Our.Groupbeta

    Past events

    Let's go for a rideeeee
    Yukie Vu Nov 22 2020, Sunday 16:30
    Join us for a night not to be missed. Free cocktails for the ladies from 7pm, Half price cocktails a...
    Yukie Vu Nov 22 2020, Sunday 14:00
    “It’s Halloween, everyone’s entitled to one good scare.”DRESS UP and join us at Banana Mama for Hall...
    Yukie Vu Oct 31 2020, Saturday 21:00
    "Oans, zwoa, drei, g'suffa!” Oktoberfest!!! We would like to celebrate Oktoberfest with you!!! ...
    Yukie Vu Oct 17 2020, Saturday 15:00
    It's been forever since our last street food hang out session! Join us now to meet new friends and h...
    Yukie Vu Sep 30 2020, Wednesday 19:00
    We are back!!! 🎉🎉🎉 Join first-timer-hare Yann and not-first-timer Cels as they are taking you throu...
    Yukie Vu Sep 07 2020, Monday 19:00
    Explore the Russian cuisine with our Russian friend and then go for some riffiles after! 
    Yukie Vu Sep 05 2020, Saturday 12:30
    It’s been a while since our last hangout so let’s get together for some tacos and then head over to ...
    Yukie Vu Sep 02 2020, Wednesday 18:30
    A fun run group. A chase through the tight alleys of Saigon where even motorbikes find it hard to go...
    Yukie Vu Jul 20 2020, Monday 19:00
    30k/10 bullets. 
    Yukie Vu Jul 19 2020, Sunday 12:30
    Dear Ho Chi Minh City residents, WE'RE BACK for the very first GIANT TREASURE HUNT of the city ! ...
    Yukie Vu Jul 19 2020, Sunday 10:00
    Exercise and meet other ladies at Push Special Night for ladies every Wednesday! Its only 100k inste...
    Yukie Vu Jul 15 2020, Wednesday 18:30
    TBH I have never tried before anywayyy, so anyone wannnna join? 
    Yukie Vu Jul 11 2020, Saturday 10:30
    Exercise and meet other ladies at Push Special Night for ladies every Wednesday! Its only 100k inste...
    Yukie Vu Jul 08 2020, Wednesday 18:30
    Exercise and meet other ladies at Push Special Night for ladies every Wednesday! Its only 100k inste...
    Yukie Vu Jul 01 2020, Wednesday 18:30

    Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... » »»