Our.Groupbeta

    Past events

    Approximate cost for dinner is around 200,000 approximately A fun run group. A chase through the ti...
    Yukie Vu Jan 18 2021, Monday 19:00
    ALMONDS GROUP - YEAR END PARTY --------------------------------- - Buffet sang chảnh trên du thuyền ...
    Okinawa Coffee Saigon Jan 10 2021, Sunday 19:00
    Join us at our #SaigonChessClub dedicated to chess lovers in #Vietnam, happening every two weeks in ...
    Guide Jan 09 2021, Saturday 14:00
    Thursday Outdoor Cinema at Saigon Outcast 8pm / free entry! Soul (2020) ------------------------...
    Yukie Vu Jan 07 2021, Thursday 20:00
    TICKETS AND PRICING 500,000 VND  cruise + afternoon canapés 1,100,000 VND  XMA...
    Yukie Vu Dec 19 2020, Saturday 19:00
    Flamingle Pool Party is Dec 12! Flamingle Pool Party nóng bỏng vào 12/12! 200k entry includes 1 fr...
    Yukie Vu Dec 12 2020, Saturday 14:00
    Every first saturday of the month! Meet people who want to meet people, make friends and have fun!!!...
    Yukie Vu Dec 05 2020, Saturday 20:00
    Celebrate the spirit of giving with us on a FREE-FLOW party Bus and 4 awesome locations in Saigon.Al...
    Yukie Vu Nov 28 2020, Saturday 19:30
    Join us at our #SaigonChessClub dedicated to chess lovers in #Vietnam, happening every two weeks in ...
    Yukie Vu Nov 28 2020, Saturday 14:00
    Celebrate Thanksgiving at East West Brewery  ⠀ On the 26th of November, enjoy a traditional T...
    Yukie Vu Nov 26 2020, Thursday 19:00
    Let's go for a rideeeee
    Yukie Vu Nov 22 2020, Sunday 16:30
    “It’s Halloween, everyone’s entitled to one good scare.”DRESS UP and join us at Banana Mama for Hall...
    Yukie Vu Oct 31 2020, Saturday 21:00
    "Oans, zwoa, drei, g'suffa!” Oktoberfest!!! We would like to celebrate Oktoberfest with you!!! ...
    Yukie Vu Oct 17 2020, Saturday 15:00
    It's been forever since our last street food hang out session! Join us now to meet new friends and h...
    Yukie Vu Sep 30 2020, Wednesday 19:00
    We are back!!! 🎉🎉🎉 Join first-timer-hare Yann and not-first-timer Cels as they are taking you throu...
    Yukie Vu Sep 07 2020, Monday 19:00

    Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... » »»