Our.Groupbeta

    Past events

    Ta Nang Phan Dung is nominated as the most beautiful trekking route in Viet Nam. Tour trekking Ta Na...
    Trinh Jan 26 2021, Tuesday
    Approximate cost for dinner is around 200,000 approximately A fun run group. A chase through the ti...
    Yukie Vu Jan 25 2021, Monday 19:00
    Spend the Sunday meet and wake boarding with friends in D7.  We will probably buy the share fun pack...
    Yukie Vu Jan 24 2021, Sunday 14:00
    Join us at our #SaigonChessClub dedicated to chess lovers in #Vietnam, happening every two weeks in ...
    Vlad Jan 23 2021, Saturday 14:00
    We had a good run, but this is the end, this will be the LAST party with us... We had a great time ...
    Yukie Vu Jan 22 2021, Friday 20:30
    Boring midweek? Join us for Rock Climbing at Saigon Outcast. 
    Yukie Vu Jan 20 2021, Wednesday 19:00
    Approximate cost for dinner is around 200,000 approximately A fun run group. A chase through the ti...
    Yukie Vu Jan 18 2021, Monday 19:00
    ALMONDS GROUP - YEAR END PARTY --------------------------------- - Buffet sang chảnh trên du thuyền ...
    Okinawa Coffee Saigon Jan 10 2021, Sunday 19:00
    Join us at our #SaigonChessClub dedicated to chess lovers in #Vietnam, happening every two weeks in ...
    Guide Jan 09 2021, Saturday 14:00
    Thursday Outdoor Cinema at Saigon Outcast 8pm / free entry! Soul (2020) ------------------------...
    Yukie Vu Jan 07 2021, Thursday 20:00
    TICKETS AND PRICING 500,000 VND  cruise + afternoon canapés 1,100,000 VND  XMA...
    Yukie Vu Dec 19 2020, Saturday 19:00
    Flamingle Pool Party is Dec 12! Flamingle Pool Party nóng bỏng vào 12/12! 200k entry includes 1 fr...
    Yukie Vu Dec 12 2020, Saturday 14:00
    Every first saturday of the month! Meet people who want to meet people, make friends and have fun!!!...
    Yukie Vu Dec 05 2020, Saturday 20:00
    Celebrate the spirit of giving with us on a FREE-FLOW party Bus and 4 awesome locations in Saigon.Al...
    Yukie Vu Nov 28 2020, Saturday 19:30
    Join us at our #SaigonChessClub dedicated to chess lovers in #Vietnam, happening every two weeks in ...
    Yukie Vu Nov 28 2020, Saturday 14:00

    Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... » »»