Our.Groupbeta

    Past events

    Exercise and meet other ladies at Push Special Night for ladies every Wednesday! Its only 100k inste...
    Yukie Vu Jul 01 2020, Wednesday 18:30
    [Tiếng Việt bên dưới] THE RISE OF THE KINGS! GenderFunk's Drag Competition is back and now it ...
    Yukie Vu Jun 20 2020, Saturday 21:00
    Join us every Wednesday at Push Climbing @ Saigon Outcast and exercise.
    Yukie Vu Jun 17 2020, Wednesday 18:30
    A chase through the tight alleys of Saigon where even motorbikes find it hard to go through. An exce...
    Yukie Vu Jun 15 2020, Monday 18:30
    Challenge yourself and escape the room then we allll can go get dinner! 
    Yukie Vu Jun 13 2020, Saturday 18:30
    A chase through the tight alleys of Saigon where even motorbikes find it hard to go through. An exce...
    Yukie Vu Jun 08 2020, Monday 18:30
    Meet in a secret gem beside the Saigon River then paddle your way to another world also stop to get ...
    Yukie Vu Jun 06 2020, Saturday 15:00
    Street food with a view! It's a place that young people in Saigon usually go to just drink lemon tea...
    Yukie Vu Jun 03 2020, Wednesday 19:00
    Join us every Wednesday at Push Climbing @ Saigon Outcast and exercise.
    Yukie Vu Jun 03 2020, Wednesday 18:30
    A chase through the tight alleys of Saigon where even motorbikes find it hard to go through. An exce...
    Yukie Vu Jun 01 2020, Monday 18:30
    A chase through the tight alleys of Saigon where even motorbikes find it hard to go through. An exce...
    Yukie Vu Jun 01 2020, Monday 18:30
    Just join out of curiosity, so don't worry if you never try before! There will be a guide to show us...
    Yukie Vu May 30 2020, Saturday 18:30
    A chase through the tight alleys of Saigon where even motorbikes find it hard to go through. An exce...
    Yukie Vu May 25 2020, Monday 18:30
    Just knew about Phuc Quang Chay recently cus it's been mentioned a lot on review pages. It's also ve...
    Yukie Vu May 23 2020, Saturday 18:30
    Challenge yourself and climb with us! On Wednesday it's only 100k/lady. For guys it's still 200k :D ...
    Yukie Vu May 20 2020, Wednesday 18:30

    Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... » »»